Registration is Now Open for Route20Catholic Family Catechesis & Sacramental Prep! In an effort to make Family Catechesis more accessible, we decided to host the K-8 program on two campuses on two different Sundays each month. That way, children from all four parishes can register for our PCA Route20Catholic Family Catechesis program, and then attend any meeting on any campus on any month, and receive the same Faith Formation with the same curriculum from the same team. For example, Family Catechesis will typically take place every second Sunday of the month at 10am in Waterville immediately following the 9am Sunday Mass, and Family Catechesis will typically take place every third Sunday of the month at 10am in Hamilton immediately before the 11am Sunday Mass. Families will have access to two sessions on both the East side and the West side of the PCA each month, and they are welcome to participate in the session that is most convenient for them on any given month. We will also be adapting the Family Catechesis model this year by reintroducing break out sessions by age, so children can be with their peers and engage in age appropriate content.

PCA Staff

Pastor:  Father Jason C. Hage 
jhage@syrdio.org


Deacon: Paul Lehmann 
plehmann@syrdio.org

PCA Business Administrator: 
Therese Gallagher tgallagher@syrdio.org

PCA Secretary/Receptionist:
Bonnie Mae Padula bpadula@syrdiocese.org

PCA Receptionist/Office Assistant:
Mary Claire Helmer stmaryshamilton@syrdio.org

PCA Communications Director: 
Judith Kemp-Barnes jkempbarnes@syrdio.org

PCA Building Facilities Director:
Kevin P. Kelley kkelley@syrdio.org

PCA Cemetery Sexton:
Joe Rowlands jrowlands@syrdio.org