Ash Wednesday, February 22nd
— 8am- St. Bernard’s in Waterville
— 12:30pm- Colgate Memorial Chapel in Hamilton
— 5:30pm- St. Mary’s in Hamilton

PCA Staff

Pastor:  Father Jason C. Hage 
jhage@syrdio.org


Deacon: Paul Lehmann 
plehmann@syrdio.org

PCA Business Administrator: 
Therese Gallagher tgallagher@syrdio.org

PCA Secretary/Receptionist:
Bonnie Mae Padula bpadula@syrdiocese.org

PCA Receptionist/Office Assistant:
Mary Claire Helmer stmaryshamilton@syrdio.org

PCA Communications Director: 
Sabrina Craven scraven@syrdio.org

 

PCA Building Facilities Director:
Kevin P. Kelley kkelley@syrdio.org

PCA Cemetery Sexton:
Joe Rowlands jrowlands@syrdio.org