Hearing Loop Available
At St. Mary’s in Hamilton, experience crystal clear sound directly to your ears. We have a hearing loop for parishioners with hearing aids or cochlear implants as well as Loop
Listeners.  

St. Bernard’s Church

Office: 199 Stafford Ave
Waterville, NY 13480

Phone: 315.841.4481

E-mail:  stbernards@syrdio.org

Parish Office Hours: 8:30AM to 2:00PM,
Monday through Thursday

Parish Staff:

  • Pastor:  Father Jason C. Hage jhage@syrdio.org
  • PCA Parish Secretary: Bonnie Mae Padula bpadula@syrdiocese.org
  • PCA Facilities Director: Kevin P. Kelley kkelley@syrdio.org
  • PCA Business Administrator & Chief Operating Officer: Therese Gallagher tgallagher@syrdio.org
  • PCA Communications Director: Judith Kemp-Barnes jkempbarnes@syrdio.org
  • Catechetical Leader:  Judith Kemp-Barnes jkempbarnes@syrdio.org
  • Trustee: Paul Gallagher pgallagher@twcny.rr.com
  • Trustee: Laurie Ostrander 315.525.7831  L_ostrander@yahoo.com
  • Safe Environment Coordinator: Judith Kemp-Barnes jkempbarnes@syrdio.org
  • Prayer Intentions Co-Leaders: Mary Tretiak 315.857.5162 and Linda Rauscher 315.982.2744
  • RCIA: Deacon Paul Lehmann dcpaullehmann@gmail.com

New in Town

Please complete the Parish registration form below.

Parish Registration Form

  • Please note any special skills or talents you may wish to share, any ministries or church organizations in which you may be interested, as well as any special needs to which we might respond (i.e. Homebound, marriage validation, etc.).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.