Due to the pandemic with its social distancing & safety protocols, pre-registrations are highly encouraged in order to attend a Sunday Mass in Eastern Pastoral Care Area 4. The pre-registration links close every Thursday at 1pm before each weekend. Walk-ins are welcome, but will be seated in the designated overflow seating areas in each church.
Thank you for your cooperation, and Happy Easter!

St. Joan of Arc Mission

Office: 
6 Brookside Drive, P.O. Box 1087
Morrisville, NY 13408

Phone:  315.684.9551

E-Mail:  joanofarc@syrdio.org

Parish Office Hours:  7AM to 9AM, Monday through Thursday

Parish Staff:

  • Pastor:  Father Jason C. Hage jhage@syrdio.org
  • Deacon:  Paul Lehmann dcpaullehmann@gmail.com
  • Parish Secretary:  Carol Marshall cmarshall@syrdio.org
  • Catechetical Leader:  Jessica Tomcho Jtomcho@syrdio.org
  • Music Ministers:  Emily Roher ebroher@frontiernet.net and Carol Marshall cmarshall@syrdio.org
  • Trustees:  Dan Koehl dkoehl@twcny.rr.com and  Chuck Molloy cmolloy@twcny.rr.com

New in Town

Please complete the Parish registration form below.

Parish Registration Form

  • Please note any special skills or talents you may wish to share, any ministries or church organizations in which you may be interested, as well as any special needs to which we might respond (i.e. Homebound, marriage validation, etc.).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.