The Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord – This Feast Day takes place on Thursday, May 26th and it is a Holy Day of Obligation. This is also a diocesan holiday and, therefore, our parish offices will be closed. Our Holy Day PCA Mass times are as follows: 8am Mass at St. Mary’s in Hamilton and 5:30pm Mass at St. Bernard’s in Waterville. The 5:30pm Mass at St. Bernard’s will be live-streamed on our Facebook page @Route20Catholic.

St. Joan of Arc Mission

Church: 
6 Brookside Drive, P.O. Box 1087
Morrisville, NY 13408

Office: 
16 Wylie Street
Hamilton, NY 13346

Phone: 315-824-2164

E-Mail:  joanofarc@syrdio.org

Parish Office Hours:  8Am-1:30PM, Monday through Thursday

Parish Staff:

  • Pastor:  Father Jason C. Hage jhage@syrdio.org
  • Deacon:  Paul Lehmann dcpaullehmann@gmail.com
  • PCA Parish Secretary: Bonnie Mae Padula bpadula@syrdiocese.org
  • PCA Facilities Director: Kevin P. Kelley kkelley@syrdio.org
  • Catechetical Leader:  Jessica Tomcho Jtomcho@syrdio.org
  • Music Ministers:  Emily Roher ebroher@frontiernet.net and Carol Marshall cmarshall@syrdio.org
  • Trustees:  Dan Koehl dkoehl@twcny.rr.com and Mary Helmer helmermary@hotmail.com

New in Town

Please complete the Parish registration form below.

 

Parish Registration Form

  • Please note any special skills or talents you may wish to share, any ministries or church organizations in which you may be interested, as well as any special needs to which we might respond (i.e. Homebound, marriage validation, etc.).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.